Contact Us

Executive Director
Richard McGee
Insurance Consumer Affairs Exchange
847.991.8454
rmcgee@icae.com
Executive Committee
Lois Alexander
National Association of Insurance Commisioners (NAIC)
816.783.8517
lalexander@naic.org
Joan Olson (President)
Swiss Re Life & Health America
972.776.8674
joan_olson@swissre.com
Gail Cleary
Genworth Financial, Inc.
804.281.6472
gail.cleary@genworth.com
Denise Sailer
Travelers
860.277.1248
djsailer@travelers.com
Kristi Colbert (Secretary)
HealthMarkets
817.255.3367
kristi.colbert@healthmarkets.com
Jackie Smiley
Great American Insurance Group
513.412.1745
jsmiley@gaig.com
Susan Hatfield (Treasurer)
Nationwide
614.249.6408
hatfies@nationwide.com
Adam Stanhope
Hanover Insurance
508.855.2915
astanhope@hanover.com
Erica Hiemstra (Vice President)
Canadian Life & Health Insurance Association
416.359.2013
ehiemstra@clhia.ca
Krista Young
Liberty Mutual Group
617.357.9500, Ext. 42067
krista.young@libertymutual.com
Diana Olson
CUNA Mutual Group
608.231.8288
diana.olson@cunamutual.com
Regulator Advisory Committee Chair
Gerard O’Sullivan
Connecticut Department of Insurance
gerard.o’sullivan@ct.gov
Print This Print This Email This Page Email This Page
| Home | Join | Members | Publications | Events | Contact Us |
Insurance Consumer Insurance Exchange © 2017
P.O. Box 892, New Hyde Park, NY 11040, Phone: 847.991.8454
Website by Marcy Design