- ICAE - http://www.icae.com -

Contact Us

Executive Director
Richard McGee
Insurance Consumer Affairs Exchange
847.991.8454
rmcgee@icae.com [1]
 
Executive Committee – Voting Members
Lois Alexander
National Association of Insurance Commisioners (NAIC)
816.783.8517
lalexander@naic.org [2]
Joan Olson (Past President)
Swiss Re Life & Health America
972.776.8674
joan_olson@swissre.com [3]
Gail Cleary
Genworth Financial, Inc.
804.281.6472
gail.cleary@genworth.com [2]
Jim McNally
Travelers
860.277.1248
jmcnally @travelers.com [4]
Kristi Colbert (Treasurer)
HealthMarkets
817.255.3367
kristi.colbert@healthmarkets.com [5]
Jackie Smiley (Secretary)
Great American Insurance Group
513.412.1745
jsmiley@gaig.com [6]
Susan Hatfield (Vice President)
Nationwide
614.249.6408
hatfies@nationwide.com [7]
Adam Stanhope
Hanover Insurance
508.855.2915
astanhope@hanover.com [6]
 Erica Hiemstra (President)
Sun Life Financial
647.256.2218 ext 3312218
erica.hiemstra@sunlife.com [8] 
Krista Young
Liberty Mutual Group
617.357.9500, Ext. 42067
krista.young@libertymutual.com [9]
Denise Shaw
Erie Insurance
814.397.0771
Denise.shaw@ErieInsurance.com [10]
 
   
   
Regulator Advisory Committee Chair – Honorary Members
Gerard O’Sullivan                                                          Kathy Shortt
Connecticut Department of Insurance                              Senior Deputy Commissioner, N. C.
gerard.o’sullivan@ct.gov [11]                                                 Kathy.Shortt@ncdoi.gov [12]   
Russ Gibson
Iowa Department of Insurance
russell.gibson@iid.iowa.gov [13]