- ICAE - http://www.icae.com -

Contact Us

Executive Director
Richard McGee
Insurance Consumer Affairs Exchange
847.991.8454
rmcgee@icae.com [1]
Executive Committee
Lois Alexander
National Association of Insurance Commisioners (NAIC)
816.783.8517
lalexander@naic.org [2]
Joan Olson (Past President)
Swiss Re Life & Health America
972.776.8674
joan_olson@swissre.com [3]
Gail Cleary
Genworth Financial, Inc.
804.281.6472
gail.cleary@genworth.com [2]
Denise Sailer
Travelers
860.277.1248
djsailer@travelers.com [4]
Kristi Colbert (Treasurer)
HealthMarkets
817.255.3367
kristi.colbert@healthmarkets.com [5]
Jackie Smiley (Secretary)
Great American Insurance Group
513.412.1745
jsmiley@gaig.com [6]
Susan Hatfield (Vice President)
Nationwide
614.249.6408
hatfies@nationwide.com [7]
Adam Stanhope
Hanover Insurance
508.855.2915
astanhope@hanover.com [6]
Erica Hiemstra (President)
Canadian Life & Health Insurance Association
416.359.2013
ehiemstra@clhia.ca [8]
Krista Young
Liberty Mutual Group
617.357.9500, Ext. 42067
krista.young@libertymutual.com [9]
Regulator Advisory Committee Chair
Gerard O’Sullivan
Connecticut Department of Insurance
gerard.o’sullivan@ct.gov [10]
Melissa Hield
Texas Department of Insurance
Melissa.Hield@tdi.texas.gov [11]