- ICAE - http://www.icae.com -

ICAE Membership list by Name

KEY

O – Organization Membership
I – Individual Member

As of June 21, 2019

Melanie Alberding O
Senior Advisor, Compliance
Lincoln Financial Group
1300 South Clinton Street
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
Phone: 260.466.6433
Email: Melanie.Alberding@lfg.com [1]

Lois Alexander I
Market Regulation Manager
National Association of Insurance Commissioners (NAIC)
1100 Walnut Street, Suite 1500
Kansas City, MO  64106-2197
Phone: 816.783.8517
Fax:  816.460.7632
Email: lalexander@naic.org [2]

Dawn Barker I
Director of Sales
Wolters Kluwer
130 Turner Street
Waltham, Mass 02453
Phone:781.907.6657
Fax:
Email: Dawn.Barker@wolterskluwer.com [3]

Genevieve Bolin O
Business Compliance, Manager
Hartford Financial Services Group
One Hartford Plaza, HO-1-19
Hartford, CT   06155
Phone:  860.547.7568
Email:  Gigi.bolin@thehartford.com [4]

Robin Bogdanich, AMCM O
Senior Regulatory Compliance Manager
esurance
1011 Sunset Blvd., #100
Rocklin, CA   95765
Phone:  916.435.3436
Email:  rbogdanich@esurance.com [5]

Greg Bouley O
Business Compliance, Assistant Director
Hartford Financial Services Group
One Hartford Plaza, HO-1-19
Hartford, CT   06155
Phone:  860.547.7823
Email:  Gregory.bouley@thehartford.com [4]

Daniel Bradley I
Director, Customer Relations
U.S. Insurance Compliance
John Hancock Life Insurance Company (USA)
197 Clarendon Street, #C6-19
Boston, MA  02117
Phone: 617.575.6040
Fax: 617.572.6015
Email: dbradley@jhancock.com [6]

Lisa Brown O
Senior Counsel & Director of Compliance
American Insurance Association (AIA)
2101 L Street NW, Suite 400
Washington DC  20037
Phone: 202.828.7104
Email: lbrown@aiadc.org [7]

Michael Calabro O
Vice President
Prudential Ins. Co. 
Iselin, New Jersey
Phone: 732-482-5160
Fax:
Email: michael.calabro@prudential.com [8]

Karen Clausi O
Officer and Legal Associate
XL America, Inc.
70 Seaview Avenue
Stamford, CT  06902
Phone: 203.964.9822
Fax: 203.964.5466
Email: karen.clausi@xlcatlin.com [9]

Gail Cleary O
Director, Office of Consumer Affairs
Genworth Financial
6620 West Broad Street, Bldg.4
Richmond, VA  23230
Phone: 804.281.6472
Fax: 804.662.7858
Email: gail.cleary@genworth.com [10]

Robin Clover O
Assistant Vice President, Government & Regulatory Affairs
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty
1465 N. McDowell Blvd., Suite 100
Petaluma, CA   94954
Phone:  415.899.5682
Email: robin.clover@ffic.com [11]

Dawn Cochrane O
Compliance Manager
Transamerica Companies
4333 Edgewood Rd. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52499-3410
Phone: 319.355.6903
Fax: 319.355.6820
Email: dawn.cochrane@transamerica.com [12]

Kristi Colbert O
Manager
SureBridge
9151 Boulevard 26
N. Richland Hills, TX  76180
Phone: 817.255.3367
Fax: 817.255.3585
Email: kristi.colbert@hmkts.com [13]

Christine Cole O
Supervisor, Consumer Affairs
Liberty Mutual Group
175 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA   02116
Phone: 617.357.9500, ext. 42110
Fax: 603.422.7900
Email: christinea.cole@libertymutual.com [14]

Christopher Countee O
Counsel – Director Regulatory Control and Compliance
The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America
7 Hanover Square
New York, NY   10004-2616
Phone:  212.919.2431
Email:  Christopher_countee@glic.com [15]

Jeff Deleeuw
Manager, Member Relations
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
4321 N. Ballard Rd.
Appleton, WI 54919-0001
Phone: 
Email: jeff.deleeuw@thrivent.com [16]

Shannon Dickman O
State Filing Analyst
The Hanover Insurance Company
440 Lincoln Street – N431
Worcester, MA   01653
Phone: 508.855.2164
Fax: 508.926.4683
Email: sdickman@hanover.com [17]

Blaine Doerrfeld O
Vice President, Compliance
Aviva
611 Fifth Avenue, Dept A23
Des Moines, IA  50309
Phone: 515.342.2376
Email: bdoerrfeld@athenea.com [18]

Cheryl Flaherty O
Manager, Consumer Affairs
Liberty Mutual Group
175 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA  02116
Phone: 617.357.9500, Ext. 42144
Fax: 603.422.7900
Email: cheryl.flaherty@libertymutual.com [19]

Steve Gdowik  
Director – Complaint Handling
Prudential Ins. Co. 
Iselin, New Jersey
Phone: 732-482-4366
Email: steve.gdowik@prudential.com [20]

Angela Gleason O
Associate Counsel
American Insurance Association (AIA)
2101 L Street NW, Suite 400
Washington DC 20037
Phone: 202.828.7181
Email: agleason@aiadc.org [21]

Kym Glenn O
VP & Chief Compliance Officer
SureBridge
9151 Boulevard 26
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
Phone: 817.255.3195
Email: Kym.glenn@hmkts.com [22]

Thomas K Green O
Director, Process Management
Nationwide
One Nationwide Plaza 1-27-201
Columbus, OH  43215
Phone: 614.435.0118
Fax: 614.667.5926
Email: GREENT7@nationwide.com [23]

Daniel Grey I
Account Executive
Wolters Kluwer
18 Randall Street
Taunton, MA   02780
Phone:  877.277.3054
Email:  dan.grey@wolterskluwer.com [24]

Christel Griffin I
Legal & Compliance – North America
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty
225 W. Washington Street, Suite 1800
Chicago, IL  60606-3484
Phone: 312.224.3469
Fax: 312.277.2923
Email: cgriffin@aic-allianz.com [25]

Cyndi Hall O
Assistant Vice President, Operational Compliance
North American Company for Life and Health
4350 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA  50266
Phone: 515.273.5920
Fax: 888.676.2960
Email: chall@sfgmembers.com [23]

Melissa Harris O
Complaince Manager
AEGON Insurance Group
2700 West Plano Parkway
Plano, TX  75075
Phone: 972.881.4576
Email: melissa [26]harris@transamerica [26],com [26]

Susan Hatfield O
Associate Vice President, Customer Advocacy Office
Nationwide Insurance
One Nationwide Plaza 3-4-101
Columbus, OH  43215
Phone: 614.249.6408
Fax: 614.249.8897
Email: hatfies@nationwide.com [27]

Christine Hawkins O
Director, Regulatory Initiatives
State Farm Insurance
Tempe, Arizona
Phone: 480.293.6063
Email: tina.hawkins.l7lq@statefarm.com [28]

 Sandy Henderson O
Director of Customer Communications
Shelter Mutual Insurance
1817 West Broadway
Columbia, Missouri 65218-0001
Phone: 573.214.4458
Email: Sjhenderson@shelterinsurance.com [29]

Erica Hiemstra I
Director, Regulatory Initiatives, Client Experience Office
Sun Life Financial
1 York Street
Toronto, ON  M6P1R1
Phone: 647.256.2218
Email:  ericha.hiemstra@sunlife.com  [30]

Kay Hermus
Compliance Analyst
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
4321 N. Ballard Rd.
Appleton, WI 54919-0001
Phone: 920.628.4125
Email: kay.hermus@thrivent.com [31].

Spencer Hoffman O
Manager
USAA
9800 Fredericksburg, TX 78288
San Antonio, TX 78288
Phone: 210.954.4862
Email: spencer.hoffman@usaa.com [32]

Valerie Howes I
Assist. VP, Special Investigations & Consumer Complaints
Foresters
789 Don Mills Road
Toronto, ON  M3C 1T9
Phone: 416.429.3000, ext. 4733
Fax: 416.429.0089
Email: vhowes@forestres.com [33]

Bethany Baines O
Customer Relations Representative
COUNTRY Financial
1711 G.E. Road, P.O. Box 2020
Bloomington, IL  617022020
Phone: 309.821.7727
Fax: 309.820.5195
Email: bethany.baines@countryfinancial.com [34]

Shaun Johnson I
Compliance Analyst
Brighthouse Life Insurance Company
18210 Crane Nest Drive
Tampa, Florida 33647
Phone: 980.949.4208
Email: sjohnson35@brighthousefinancial.com

Jane Kerr O
Managing Paralegal
Aviva
611 Fifth Avenue, Dept A23
Des Moines, IA  50309
Phone: 515.342.4559
Fax: 515.557.3033
Email: jkerr@athene.com [35]

Paula Kolman O
Consumer Affairs Specialist
American Family Insurance Group
6000 American Parkway
Madison, WI  53783
Phone: 608.242.4100, Ext. 78927
Fax: 877.443.4978
Email: pkolman@amfam.com [36]

Holly Lambrecht O
Senior Member Relations Analyst
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
4321 N. Ballard Rd.
Appleton, WI  54919-0001
Phone: 920.628.3701
Fax: 920.628.3735
Email: holly.lambrecht@thrivent.com [37]

Miri Lazarovich 
Director
Prudential Ins. Co. 
Iselin, New Jersey
Phone: 215-658-6124
Fax:
Email: miri.lazarovich@prudential.com [38]

Debra Lohmeyer O
Corporate Compliance, Director
Hartford Financial Services Group
One Hartford Plaza, HO-1-19
Hartford, CT   06155
Phone:  860.547.6854
Email:  debra.lohmeyer@thehartford.com [4]

Chris Lowe O
Customer Relations Representative
COUNTRY Financial
1711 G.E. Road, P.O. Box 2020
Bloomington, IL 61702-2020
Phone: 309.821.7818
Fax:
Email: chris.lowe@countryfinancial.com [39]

Rachelle Malone
Manager of Customer Communications
Shelter Insurance Company
1817 West Broadway
Columbia, Missouri 65218-0001
Phone: 573.214.4135
Email: rmalone@shelterinsurance.com [40]

Jim McNally O
Director – Corporate Compliance
1 Tower Square
Hartford, Ct. 06183
Phone: 860.277.1248
Fax: 860.519.4527
Email: JMCNALLY@travelers.com [41]

Monica Milner O
Manager, Market Conduct Compliance
Aflac
1932 Wynnton Road
Columbus, GA  31999
Phone: 706.317.2773
Fax: 706.660.7080
Email: mmilner@aflac.com [42]

Jennifer Mineo I
Manager Regulatory Compliance
Progressive Insurance
6300 Wilson Mills Road
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Phone: 440.395.3718
Email: Jennifer_mineo@progressive.com [43]

Susanne May Morahan O
Manager Compliance Metrics, Corporate Compliance and Complaints
Guardian Life Insurance Company of America
7 Hanover Square – 23F
New York, New York  10004
Phone:  212.919.3162
Email:  Susanne_Morahan@glic.com [44]

Diane Netz O
Consumer Affairs Specialist
Sentry Insurance a Mutual Company
1800 North Point Drive
Stevens Point, WI   54481
Phone: 715.346.7899
Fax: 715.346.8943
Email: diane.netz@sentry.com [45]

Jackie Olson O
Advanced Member Relations Analyst
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
4321 N. Ballard Rd.
Appleton, WI  54919-0001
Phone: 920.628.3663
Fax: 920.628.3735
Email: jackie.olson@thrivent.com [46]

Joan Olson O
Assistant Vice President
Swiss Re Life & Health America
12770 Merit Drive, Suite 600
Dallas, TX  75251
Phone: 972.364.4174
Fax: 972.364.4087
Email: joan_olson@swissre.com [47]

Christine Palmieri O
2nd Vice President, Compliance Division
Travelers Insurance Companies, Inc.
One Tower Square
Hartford, CT  06108
Phone: 860.277.7327
Email:  cpalmier@travelers.com [48]

Janet Patrick I
Director
Illinois Insurance Hotline
217 E. Monroe, Ste. 110
Springfield, IL  62701
Phone: 217.789.1010
Fax: 217.789.6559
Email: jpatrick@illinoisinsurance.org [49]

Jennifer Pawlcyn O
Legal & Compliance – North America
Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty
1465 N. McDowell Blvd., Suite 100
Petaluma, CA   94954
Phone:  415.899.3304
Email: jennifer.pawlcyn@ffic.com [11]

Michael Peruchietti O
Director, Customer Relations
Jackson National Life
1 Corporate Way
Lansing, MI  48951
Phone: 800.565.9044, ext. 23679
Fax: 517.706.5526
Email: michael.peruchietti@jackson.com [50]

Debra Piotrowski I
Manager, Executive Assists Office of the President
100 Erie Insurance Place
Erie, PA 16530
Phone: 814.870.4616
Email: Deborah.piotrowski@erieinsurance.com [51]

Sonia Pineiro O
Director, Advocacy 
USAA
9800 Fredericksberg Road
San Antonio, TX   78288
Phone:  210.498.4461
Email: sonia.pineiro@usaa.com [52]

Ronnie Rahe  O
Assistant Vice President
US Health
300 Burnett Street, Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX  76102
Phone: 817.878.3772
Email:  RaheR@USHealthGroup.com [53]

Tim Richmond
Compliance/Regulatory Analysis
Thrivent Financial
4321 N. Ballard Rd.
Appleton, WI 54919-0001
Phone: 920.628.5392
Email: tim.richmond@thrivent.com [54]

Taryn Risucci O
Vice President
SureBridge
9151 Boulevard 26
N. Richland Hills, TX   76180
Phone:  817.255.3170
Email:  taryn.risucci@SureBridgeInsurance.com  [55]

Patricia Rivera O
Manager, Advocacy
USAA
9800 Fredericksburg Road
San Antonio, TX 78288
Phone: 210.498.8049
Email: patricia.rivera@usaa.com [56]

Marth Sacrinty
AVP, Senior Counsel, Complaints & Operations
Lincoln Financial Group
One Granite Place
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 336.691.3690
Email: Martha.Sacrinty@lfg.com [57]

Eileen Sandelli O
Director, Compliance
Lincoln Financial Group
One Granite Place
Concord, NH   03301
Phone:  603.226.5737
Email:  eileen.sandelli@lfg.com [24]

Eric Schrader O
Compliance Analyst
esurance
1011 Sunset Blvd., #100
Rocklin, CA   95765
Phone:  916.626.3824
Email:  eschrader@esurance.com [58]

Stephen Schneider O
Vice President, Midwest Region
American Insurance Association (AIA)
655 Deerfield Road, Suite 100
Deerfield, IL  60015
Phone: 312.782.7720
Fax:  312.782.7718
Email: sschneider@aiadc.org [59]

Beverly Schouten O
Administrative Assistant, Customer Relations
Jackson National Life
1 Corporate Way
Lansing, MI  48951
Phone: 800.565.9044, ext. 23347
Fax: 517.706.5526
Email: beverly.schouten@jackson.com [60]

Gregory Schwartz O
Corporate Attorney
Progressive Insurance Company
6300 Wilson Mills Road
Mayfield Village, OH  44143
Phone: 440.395.3764
Email:  gschwart@progressive.com [61]

Kevin Schweda O
Customer Relations Representative
Jackson National Life
1 Corporate Way
Lansing, MI  48951
Phone: 800.565.9044, ext. 23860
Fax: 517.706.5526
Email: kevin.schweda@jackson.com [62]

Liz Severino O
Consumer Affairs Manager
Transamerica Life
570 Carillon Pkwy
Saint Petersburg, FL   33716
Phone: 727.557.2333
Fax: 866.764.6012
Email: liz.severino@transamerica.com [63]

Denise Shaw I
Senior Executive Resolution Examiner
100 Erie insurance Place
Erie, PA 16530
Phone: 814.870.3091
FAX: 814.461.1589
Email: denise.hart@erieinsurance.com [64]

Debbie Smet O
Manager, Member Relations
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans

Phone: 920.628.3947
Fax: 920.628.3735
Email: Debbie.smet@thrivent.com [65]

Jacqueline Smiley I
Compliance Supervisor, Annuity Division
Great American Financial Resources
P.O. Box 5420
Cincinnati, OH  45201-5420
Phone: 513.412.1745
Fax: 513.361.5967
Email: jsmiley@gaig.com [66]

Adam Stanhope O
Senior Compliance Consultant
The Hanover Insurance Company
440 Lincoln Street – MS N431
Worcester, MA   01653
Phone: 508.855.2915
Fax: 508.635.0827
Email: astanhope@hanover.com [17]

Matthew Stiles I
Compliance & Consumer Affairs Analyst
EquiTrust Life Insurance Company
7100 Westown Pkwy, Suite 200
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
Phone: 515-226-5197
Email: Matthew.stiles@equitrust.com [67]

Rebecca Templeton O
State Farm Insurance
Bloomington, Illinois 
Phone: 309.360.6771
Email: rebecca.templeton.jjwf@statefarm.com [68]

Diana Thompson O
Consumer Affairs Director
American Family Insurance
Madison, WI 53783
Phone: 800-692-6326 ext. 35251
Email: DTHOMPS2@amfam.com [69]

Mark Tilkin
O
Counsel
State Farm Insurance
Atlanta, Georgia
Phone: 770.807.9969
Email: mark.tilkin.gzj7@statefarm.com [70]

Joan Turner O
Vice President, Policy Owner Services
US Health Group
300 Burnett Street, Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX  76102
Phone:  817.878.3455
Email:  TurnerJ@USHealthGroup.com [71]

Peggy Valihura O
Legal Associate
XL America, Inc.
505 Eagleview Blvd., Suite 100
Exton, PA   19341
Phone: 610.968.9268
Fax: 610.458.6649
Email:  peggy.valihura@xlcatlin.com [72]

Kelley Vierra O
Senior Compliance Analyst
esurance
1011 Sunset Blvd., #100
Rocklin, CA   95765
Phone:  916.626.3535
Email:  kvierra@esurance.com [73]

Rochelle Walk I
Senior Consumer Relations Analyst
Wilton Re
100 Centerview Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615.872.2022
Email: rwalk@wiltonre.com [74]

Lynn Weasner O
Compliance Analyst
CUNA  Mutual Group
5910 Mineral Point Road, 5910 2 D13
Madison, WI  53705
Phone: 608.231.7678
Fax: 608.236.7678
Email: Lynn.Weasner@cunamutual.com [75]

Eric Westman O
Director, Agent Business Review
Aviva
611 Fifth Avenue, Dept A23
Des Moines, IA  50309
Phone: 515.342.2340
Email: ewestman@athene.com [76]

Wendy Whitrock – Keller  I
Director of Privacy and Compliance
Sentry Insurance a Mutual Company
1800 North Point Drive
Stevens Point, WI   54481
Phone: 715.346.6383
Fax: 715.346.8943
Email: wendy.whitrock@sentry.com [77]

Krista Young O
Managing Consultant, Consumer Affairs
Liberty Mutual Group
175 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA  02116
Phone: 617.357.9500, Ext. 42067
Fax: 603.422.7900
Email: krista.young@libertymutual.com [78]

Melinda Zehr O
Customer Advocacy Manager
COUNTRY Financial
1711 G.E. Road, P.O. Box 2020
Bloomington, IL  61702-2020
Phone: 309-821-2009
Fax: 309-820-5739
Email: Melinda.zehr@countryfinancial.com [79]

Cheryl Ziegler O
Manager, Consumer Affairs
North American Company for Life and Health
525 W. Van Buren
Chicago, IL  60607
Phone: 605.373.2423
Email: cziebler@sfgmembers.com [80]

Laura Zimmer O
Consumer Affairs Specialist
American Family Insurance Group
6000 American Parkway
Madison, WI  53783
Phone: 608.242.4100, Ext. 78922
Fax: 608.443.4978
Email: lzimmer@amfam.com [81]